We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Neil's Motors Inc
207-282-3156
602 Alfred Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
43.4749331 -70.5204984
http://neilsmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 02/22/2018
Excellent service!
  Jaime B. 02/22/2018
Neil's was fantastic to work with! I dropped my car off on a Friday and had it back by the following week. I am so thankful for their excellent customer service and comprehensive communication plan with their customers!
  Tim 02/01/2018
  Mary 11/27/2017
  Chuck F. 11/05/2017
  Micheal J. 08/24/2017
Very impressed. Everybody is very pleasant and professional.
  Bill & Helen 07/27/2017
  North 06/29/2017
We've been going to Neil's for several years. They're always professional, reliable and great to deal with. After many years of going to other lesser repair shops we only wish we'd found them sooner.
  North 06/04/2017
Watching problems from another car repair place - saved me almost $3,000 as Neils diagnosed correctly. Repair was fast, got a call before they ordered parts, excellent service. Thank you Neil's!
  North 05/01/2017
The Staff at Neil's has done a great job with my 79 Monte Carlo. Always did the job right the first time!!!
  Tommy 02/27/2017
Never met a more professional, hardworking, friendly and expert staff! I am so happy to have met everyone at Neil's Motors and will continue to bring my cars there!
  Phil & Annie 12/31/2016
love you guys, thanks for taking such good care of our car.
  Jen 12/22/2016
Thorough, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I have complete faith in the staff at Neil's, and look forward to getting that Audi back to tip top shape. Thanks Jason, Alex, Gerry and Steve for all of your hard work. Cleanest shop I think I've ever seen.
  Lydia 12/01/2016
Clutch problem. Replaced parts. Back to normal.
  Peter & Amy 10/20/2016
Very pleased with service response and price. Had to make parts from scratch and they did so with no problem
  Brian & Gervaise 10/10/2016
Great, efficient, competent, and friendly! I have been coming here for years.
  Sam & Emily 09/29/2016
  Leon 08/29/2016
Excellent customer and automobile service.
  Courtney M. 08/25/2016
The staff are always friendly, professional and honest. I take my car to Neil's anytime it needs to be serviced. Highly recommend.
  Michael 07/14/2016
Neil's has been fair to us with our car problems. They are the best.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
207-282-3156
near by local auto car shop
602 Alfred Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo