We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Neil's Motors Inc
207-282-3156
602 Alfred Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
43.4749331 -70.5204984
http://neilsmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Micheal J. 08/24/2017
Very impressed. Everybody is very pleasant and professional.
  Bill & Helen 07/27/2017
  Peter & Marcia 06/29/2017
We've been going to Neil's for several years. They're always professional, reliable and great to deal with. After many years of going to other lesser repair shops we only wish we'd found them sooner.
  Lisa 06/04/2017
Watching problems from another car repair place - saved me almost $3,000 as Neils diagnosed correctly. Repair was fast, got a call before they ordered parts, excellent service. Thank you Neil's!
  Scott 05/01/2017
The Staff at Neil's has done a great job with my 79 Monte Carlo. Always did the job right the first time!!!
  Dave 03/11/2017
Great service and honestly from people you can trust!
  Tommy 02/27/2017
Never met a more professional, hardworking, friendly and expert staff! I am so happy to have met everyone at Neil's Motors and will continue to bring my cars there!
  Scott 01/14/2017
Neil's Motors was professional with work done, communication and follow-up at a reasonable price - thank you!
  Phil & Annie 12/31/2016
love you guys, thanks for taking such good care of our car.
  Todd 12/22/2016
Thorough, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I have complete faith in the staff at Neil's, and look forward to getting that Audi back to tip top shape. Thanks Jason, Alex, Gerry and Steve for all of your hard work. Cleanest shop I think I've ever seen.
  Ed & Megan 12/01/2016
Clutch problem. Replaced parts. Back to normal.
  Maryjane 11/25/2016
I was totally satisfied and impressed with the professional and knowledgeable mechanics at Neil's Motors! The extra attention to customer service is evidenced by the L O N G time they held on to my car since I live out of state. I highly recommend Neil's for all your automotive needs! MJ Hanlon
  Donald 11/17/2016
  Ralph & Pam 10/20/2016
Very pleased with service response and price. Had to make parts from scratch and they did so with no problem
  Joe 10/10/2016
Great, efficient, competent, and friendly! I have been coming here for years.
  Keith & Katheen 09/29/2016
  Vince & Susan 08/29/2016
Excellent customer and automobile service.
  Courtney M. 08/25/2016
The staff are always friendly, professional and honest. I take my car to Neil's anytime it needs to be serviced. Highly recommend.
  Dan & Phyllis 07/14/2016
Neil's has been fair to us with our car problems. They are the best.
  Ray 06/25/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
207-282-3156
near by local auto car shop
602 Alfred Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo