We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Neil's Motors Inc
207-282-3156
602 Alfred Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
43.4749331 -70.5204984
http://neilsmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert J. 09/21/2018
Excellent service and terrific communication. Thank you.
  Jane A. 09/20/2018
It?s GREAT to deal with folks with automotive knowledge. That made me happy!
  Peter 09/06/2018
  Paris 08/27/2018
Always patient and friendly with us. Would recommend.
  Mike S.& Constance 08/14/2018
Great folks. Great service at very fair prices.
  Daniel 08/09/2018
Really appreciated the time and care they put into the repair, especially on the tight time schedule I had. The online diagnostic sheet was also helpful, as I know what to look for down the road. Great place
  Calvin 07/19/2018
  Jon & Vickie 06/21/2018
We have been taking our cars to Neil?s for over 20yrs. Steve and his crew are the best around. They never push work that isn?t needed.
  Kirk 06/01/2018
Friendly affordable service. I rely on them to keep my fleet running and on the road. Highly recommend Them.
  Charles M. 05/28/2018
As usual, work done right and promptly. They alerted us to a coming maintenance need and took care of it now, saving us a potential headache later.
  Jennifer 02/22/2018
Excellent service!
  Jaime B. 02/22/2018
Neil's was fantastic to work with! I dropped my car off on a Friday and had it back by the following week. I am so thankful for their excellent customer service and comprehensive communication plan with their customers!
  Tim 02/01/2018
  Mary 11/27/2017
  Chuck F. 11/05/2017
  Micheal J. 08/24/2017
Very impressed. Everybody is very pleasant and professional.
  Bill & Helen 07/27/2017
  North 06/29/2017
We've been going to Neil's for several years. They're always professional, reliable and great to deal with. After many years of going to other lesser repair shops we only wish we'd found them sooner.
  North 06/04/2017
Watching problems from another car repair place - saved me almost $3,000 as Neils diagnosed correctly. Repair was fast, got a call before they ordered parts, excellent service. Thank you Neil's!
  North 05/01/2017
The Staff at Neil's has done a great job with my 79 Monte Carlo. Always did the job right the first time!!!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
207-282-3156
near by local auto car shop
602 Alfred Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo