We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Neil's Motors Inc
207-282-3156
602 Alfred Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
43.4749331 -70.5204984
http://neilsmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Louis 11/17/2018
My daughters car needed the ignition replaced. We got a great price and they did a complete inspection of the car including pictures so we could see what they were talking about. They were very professional and informed us on work that should be done in the future. Highly recommend them, thanks for a job well done.
  Peter & Marcia 10/18/2018
I?ve had our cars serviced at many places around the country over the years- Neil?s is the best!
  Nira M. 10/15/2018
  Diane 10/11/2018
Employees were very pleasant and accommodating. I was apprised every step of the way as to problems discovered with my vehicle and steps to be taken to resolve/repair any problems. I am very satisfied and happy with the results.
  Robert J. 09/21/2018
Excellent service and terrific communication. Thank you.
  Jane A. 09/20/2018
It?s GREAT to deal with folks with automotive knowledge. That made me happy!
  Peter 09/06/2018
  Paris 08/27/2018
Always patient and friendly with us. Would recommend.
  Mike S.& Constance 08/14/2018
Great folks. Great service at very fair prices.
  Daniel 08/09/2018
Really appreciated the time and care they put into the repair, especially on the tight time schedule I had. The online diagnostic sheet was also helpful, as I know what to look for down the road. Great place
  Calvin M. 07/19/2018
  Jon & Vickie 06/21/2018
We have been taking our cars to Neil?s for over 20yrs. Steve and his crew are the best around. They never push work that isn?t needed.
  Kirk 06/01/2018
Friendly affordable service. I rely on them to keep my fleet running and on the road. Highly recommend Them.
  Charles M. 05/28/2018
As usual, work done right and promptly. They alerted us to a coming maintenance need and took care of it now, saving us a potential headache later.
  Jennifer 02/22/2018
Excellent service!
  Jaime B. 02/22/2018
Neil's was fantastic to work with! I dropped my car off on a Friday and had it back by the following week. I am so thankful for their excellent customer service and comprehensive communication plan with their customers!
  Tim 02/01/2018
  Mary 11/27/2017
  Chuck F. 11/05/2017
  Micheal J. 08/24/2017
Very impressed. Everybody is very pleasant and professional.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
207-282-3156
near by local auto car shop
602 Alfred Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo